Nominations Slate — Summer Sessions 2016

Ministry Coordinating Committee

MCC Members at large

Class of 2018

Irene Goodman Manhasset

Class of 2019

Kathleen (Kate) Lawson
Karen Hartman
New Brunswick
Matinecock

Roger Dreisbach-Williams Rahway & Plainfield

Committee on Conflict Transformation

Class of 2019

Pierre Douyon Albany

Arlene Johnson Chatham-Summit

Ministry and Pastoral Care

Marvea ThompsonBrooklynBarbra BleekerMontclairMaureen McGovernBrooklyn

Committee to Revise Faith and Practice

Class of 2017

Sara Niccoli (co-opt)

Tim Connelly (co-opt)

Brooklyn

Wilton

Class of 2019

David Herendeen Farmington

State of Society

Class of 2017

Lily Bergstein (co-opted)*

No meeting affiliation

Class of 2019

Rima Segal Rochester
Irene Goodman Manhasset

Committee on Sufferings

Class of 2019

Carolyn Emerson Conscience Bay

Worship at Yearly Meeting Sessions

Class of 2019

Beverly Archibald Manhattan
David Herendeen Farmington

^{*}by permission of Yearly Meeting (approved separately from Consent Agenda)

General Services Coordinating Committee

GSCC Members at large

Audit Committee

Class of 2017

Timothy Johnson (co-opt) Schenectady

Communications Committee

Class of 2017

Jennifer Coonce (co-opt)

Brooklyn (attender)

Margaret Lew 15th Street

Development Committee

Class of 2019

Susan Weisfeld Scarsdale

Financial Services Committee

Class of 2019

David Runkle Chatham-Summit

Andrew Close Purchase

Committee on the Expenditure of the H. H. Mosher Fund

Officers of the Yearly Meeting

Clerk Lucinda Antrim Scarsdale

Assistant Clerk Jeffrey Aaron New Brunswick

Recording Clerks Melanie-Claire Mallison Ithaca

Karen Way New Brunswick

Bridget Bower Perry City

Reading Clerks Elaine Learnard Conscience Bay

Rima Segal Rochester Robin Alpern Scarsdale

Treasurer Mary Hannon Williams Bulls Head-Oswego

Assistant Treasurers Pamela Wood Morningside

Laura Cisar New Brunswick

Personnel Committee

Class of 2019

Ed Doty Purchase

Records

Class of 2019

Bridget Bower Perry City

Sessions Committee

Class of 2019

Jennifer Lindop Saratoga
Cheshire Frager Flushing
Dawn Pozzi Rochester

Douglas Way New Brunswick

Supervisory Committee for the General Secretary

Trustees of the Lindley Murray Fund

Class of 2019

Martha Smith Westbury
Renalda Walker Poughkeepsie
Carol Warner 15th Street

Yearly Meeting Trustees

Class of 2017

Mary Hannon Williams Bulls Head-Oswego

Class of 2021

Roseann Press Housatonic

Nurture Coordinating Committee

NCC Members at large

Jennifer Perry Rochester

Committee on Aging Concerns

Class of 2017

Lucia Viera Pascone (co-opt)

Butternuts (attender)

Class of 2019

Linda ChidseyHousatonicSue TannehillFredoniaElizabeth GilmoreBrooklyn

Epistle Committee

Class of 2019

Ann Kjellberg 15th Street

Friends General Conference

Class of 2019

Barbara Andrews Rahway & Plainfield
Jill Nanfeldt Chatham-Summit
Susan Nowelsky New Brunswick
Edward Seliger New Paltz

Friends United Meeting

None needed

Friends World Committee for Consultation

Class of 2019

Jillian Smith Saratoga

Representative to the Section of the Americas

Class of 2019

Jillian Smith Saratoga

Junior Yearly Meeting Committee

Class of 2017

Bryant Henning (co-opt) Rockland (attender)
Margaret Morgan-Davie Mohawk Valley

Oakwood Friends School Board

James O'BarrCornwallMichael QuinlandWestbury

Elsie K. Powell House, Inc.

Class of 2017

Carol Condon (co-opt) attender
Esther Gilbert (co-opt)*

Bryant Henning (co-opt)

Rahway & Plainfield
Philadelphia YM
Rockland (attender)

Class of 2021

Margaret Lew 15th Street Pierre Douyon Albany

Young Adult Concerns Committee

Youth Committee

Class of 2017

Terence Ward New Paltz

Class of 2019

Eleanor (Ellie) Rosenberg Ithaca

^{*}by permission of Yearly Meeting (approved separately from Consent Agenda)

Witness Coordinating Committee

WCC Members at large

Class of 2019

Frederica Clare 15th Street
Ruth Bryan Scarsdale
Robert (Sunfire) Kazmayer Easton

Alternatives to Violence Project, Inc. Committee

American Friends Service Committee

None needed at this time

Committee for the Barrington Dunbar Fund for Black Development

Class of 2019

Emilie GayBrooklynAudrey JaynesMontclairMarvea ThompsonBrooklyn

Friends Committee for Black Concerns

Class of 2019

Wilma Campbell Rochester Rima Segal Rochester

Bolivian Quaker Education Fund

Isabella Aguirre Purchase

Friends Committee on National Legislation

Class of 2019

Fred Doneit, Sr. Poughkeepsie

Friends Peace Teams

None needed at this time

Indian Affairs Committee

Class of 2017

Kay Olan* No meeting affiliation

Class of 2019

Thomas Rothschild Brooklyn

Janice Warner Rahway-Plainfield

Amy Hundley Brooklyn
Madeline Schmitt Rochester

National Campaign for a Peace Tax Fund

National Religious Campaign against Torture

Class of 2019

Paul Rehm Albany

New Jersey Council of Churches

Class of 2017

Kathleen (Kate) Lawson New Brunswick

New York State Council of Churches

Representatives to the Executive Committee

Lucinda Antrim Scarsdale Sara Niccoli Brooklyn

Representative to Chaplaincy

Steven Taylor-Roth Albany

Prisons Committee

Class of 2019

Norma Ellis Scarsdale
Anne Wright Scarsdale
Pamela Wood Morningside
Robert Martin Poughkeepsie

William Penn House

Committee on World Ministries

Class of 2019

Loomis Mayer Scarsdale Susan Weisfeld Scarsdale

^{*}by permission of Yearly Meeting (approved separately from Consent Agenda)

Requests for Release from Service

Cheshire Frager from Worship at YM Sessions

Albert Hsu from Advancement Committee, Development Committee, Financial

Services Committee

Barbara Meli from Ministry Coordinating Committee

Rosemary Stillman from Young Adult Concerns Committee